Home Site Map Contact Us
Francais

Primary contact for general questions and comments:

Maritime Provinces Higher Education Commission
82 Westmorland Street
Suite 401, P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Canada

Tel: (506) 453-2844
Fax: (506) 453-2106
E-mail: mphec@mphec.ca

The MPHEC office is open Monday to Friday from 8:30 to 4:30 A.S.T

Staff

Staff is responsible for the Commission's day-to-day activities and receives direction from the Commission through the Chief Executive Officer and provides support to the Commission and its Committees. The Commission's staff has expertise in the following areas: data collection/management, data analysis, quality assurance, finance, project management and event organization.

Rach1

Rachael Anderson,

Corporate Service Officer 

andersonr@mphec.ca,(506) 453-5425

Stan

Stanislav Bashalkhanov,

Policy and Research Analyst 

bashalkhanovs@mphec.ca, (506) 453-3654

 

Auralia Brooke,

Policy and Research Analyst 

brookea@mphec.ca, (506) 444-5066

Kim

Kimberly Chevarie,

Administrative Assistant

chevariek@mphec.ca(506) 453-2844

 

Jeancharles

Jean-Charles Doucet,

Acting Director of Finance 

doucetj@mphec.ca, (506) 453-8008

 

Dawn

Dawn Gordon,

Director, Research and Data Analysis 

gordond@mphec.ca, (506) 444-5466

MPHigher Ed CFeb 2014Keith Minchin -82

Shannon McKenna-Farrell,

Senior Policy and Research Advisor 

mckenna-farrells@mphec.ca, (506) 453-3039

Lisa

Lisa O'Connell,

Policy and Research Analyst 

oconnelll@mphec.ca, (506) 444-5456

 

Catherine Stewart,

Interim Chief Executive Officer

stewartc@mphec.ca, (506) 453-2844

Scott

Scott Stonehouse,

Information Systems Architect 

stonehouses@mphec.ca, (902) 499-3103

 

Chris Teeter,

Policy and Research Analyst

teeterc@mphec.ca, (506) 453-5996

 

 

Contact Us | Common Acronyms | Privacy Statement | Confidentiality | Related Links