Home Site Map Contact Us

Tripartite Optometry Agreement between the Province of Ontario, the University of Waterloo and the MPHEC:

This agreement provides for a maximum of one full-time student from New Brunswick per year in the Optometry program at the University of Waterloo and covers one student per year up to and including an admission in September 2012.

In addition, it provides for one full-time student from Prince Edward Island in September 2011. If in any year, the number of students admitted is less than the maximum provided for in this agreement, Waterloo may increase the number admitted in the subsequent year by the shortfall of the previous year.

Contact Us | Common Acronyms | Privacy Statement | Related Links